Previously: Track List For My Upcoming Pop Album 

It’s Not You, It’s My Alcohol Dependence

This Would Never Happen to Me if I Were Beyonce

Ate It Too Fast: The Ashley Chupp Story

Diary of an Aspiring Hot Stepmom

If I Never Check My Bank Account, I Can Spend Whatever I Want

Sounds Like a Bummer, I’ll Pass

What Time Does Domino’s Open?

Somewhere Between Hungover and Drunk Again

Hold On, Let Me Tweet This

Okay But Do I Have to Go Outside For This?

Definitely a Good Use of Everyone’s Time

All The Things I’ve Done For Attention

All The Things I’ve Spilled Beer On

I Know a Good Youtube Tutorial For That

How to Irritate Friends and Make Most People Vaguely Uncomfortable

This Is a Book, It’s Not TV So Don’t Bother Probably

Honestly, How DARE You?

Unwarrented Ego

If YOU Wrote a Memoir, I’d Read It…

If You’re Reading This It’s Not Too Late You Can Still Set It Down and Walk Away

I Said That Like I Was Joking, But I Wasn’t

Okay Fine, Just Promise You Won’t Tell ANYONE

Leave a comment